25
Jul
08

Murder in the Family: Honor Killing in America [Fox News Special Report]

For those in denial or prone to be an apologist in regards to the the barbarity of adherents of Islam and their treatment of women.

And for those who wish to learn the truth.

Saturday, July 26 at 8 p.m. ET
Sunday, July 27 at 8 p.m. and 11 p.m. ET

Hosted by Megyn Kelly

Unimaginable crimes — fathers killing daughters, brothers killing sisters — to restore their family’s “honor.” It’s been all too common in places like Afghanistan, Pakistan, and the Middle East. But now a FOX News investigation exposes how this heinous crime against women has arrived in America.
Link

This video is not from the Fox news report. As noted above it is to be broadcast tonight and again tomorrow night.


International Campaign Against Honour Killings

X-posted here.

Related:
Need “Honor Killers” say more?
Islamic Sharia Roundup – July 2008
Waqas Parvez Now Charged in the Honor Killing of his Sister Aqsa Parvez
Video: Islamic Honor Killings and Mutilations
[Updated: Reward Now 25,000!] For Texas Honor Killing Arrest and Conviction
Sarah and Amina Said’s Family Fight to Keep Their Deaths in the Public Eye
Muslim Dis-Honor Killings in Texas [update 4]

26 Responses to “Murder in the Family: Honor Killing in America [Fox News Special Report]”


  1. July 26, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Great job Aunts! Now let’s find the Yaser Said and get the evil bastard off the streets!

    His accomplices too! *Cough Islam cough* *Ahem relatives in New York…Texas etc.
    I hope the authorities have Yaser’s family under surveillance.

    The officer from the Irving Police Dept. was a bit antagonistic. Maybe it was frustration …I hope that is all it was. I was not to impressed with his behavior.

    I was impressed however with those who did not beat around the bush.

  2. 2 FamilyMember
    July 27, 2008 at 8:07 am

    Scarlett. Thank you.I truly hope this will open eyes now.But we have to keep going, keep putting it out there.Let these females know they can get help.Get the group of “YASER”S” out of this country a.s.a.p.! I don’t understand why the brother’s (if they believe Yaser is innocent) do not speak out,instead of getting irate! I pray to God all their wives are watching their daughters!
    Thank you everyone that took time to watch this story and please keep your eyes open.

  3. July 27, 2008 at 11:19 am

    You are welcome. You all did an outstanding job!

    I don’t understand why the brother’s (if they believe Yaser is innocent) do not speak out,instead of getting irate!

    Their anger speaks volumes. If you ask me.

  4. 4 To Fox
    July 29, 2008 at 6:31 pm

    I just had to say THANK YOU, FOX, for covering this very “politically corrected” topic! I thought they did great!!

    Great Aunt

  5. 5 ToTheMother
    July 29, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    Just wondering how you felt about the show? Did you call and thank the great-aunts and your sister? You should have!

  6. July 30, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    I believe this may be Islam Said. One big clue is he is defending Yaser Said. Two he can not spell worth a damn. Three he goes off on the boyfriends of Sarah and Amina. Four He has a very nasty mouth.
    All of which I can attribute to him.

    f*ck the police and FBI said 30 minutes ago:

    if the police tush yaser you will see them in trash one by one you will see yaser is a hero to all he did not need two bitchs to f*ck a maxican whein he was working at night in a cood cab makeing little cash and little time for his kids to go fuck a maxican i think not thay posh him to this
    f*ck the police and FBI said 6 minutes ago:

    if you are a cop think aout your kids i can take them out jest like that you will be cood jest like a dog you will see for your slef. yaser is a good man and we will fight for him for life. jest get in my way and see you will be in a trash can no joke cops

    Link

    Asterisks mine

  7. 7 christina
    July 30, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Wow my most heartfelt apologies to all, For my defense of Islam (the son)I as a mother was thinking Islam was easing his pain and that was a way to lash out at others…I was wrong and this boy should be arrested these are threats and I hope the state of Texas this time does not let this family slip through the cracks like they did with those poor girls….To Islam: Maybe if your father got a real job and supported his family correctly he would not have been in a cold cab and maybe if he treated his daughters with respect he would have known how to be a better father Islam he raped those girls and then mentally abused them for years …he is no one’s hero honey he is a murderer and a rapist as for the mexican’s they are the only one’s in those young girls lives that showed them any kind of love so I am sure they are happy they got to spend the very short time that they were cared for by the mexicans…..As for the little time with his kids maybe that is what is bothering you …I am sure the girls felt the freedom while he was gone so thank god he was an uneducated taxi driver that gave them a little bit of happiness….You should be ashamed of yourself your sisters were honor students and had talents many people could only wish their children had..

  8. 8 My Word!
    July 31, 2008 at 12:06 am

    Thank you for your kind words. I thought the documentary was great but, they had enough to make it three….very thankful for the one! They did a great job!

    Looks like someone is getting bold again. How tragic that he could say such about his beautiful sisters. So, I wonder who is first on Islam’s cop hit list? Probably, the detectives on this case…who knows?

  9. 9 Great Aunt
    July 31, 2008 at 9:46 am

    Scarlett: Please check e-mail.

  10. July 31, 2008 at 10:52 am

    I have yet to receive an e-mail from you. I’ll keep checking.

  11. July 31, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    I finally receive the e-mail. lol And have responded.

  12. 12 christina
    July 31, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    did you know this blog is very hard to find now I have to go through different pages to get here is their some type of link that can be added to worldpress.com that is how I used to get here…I thought it was gone for awhile….

  13. 13 christina
    July 31, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    duh brainfreeze:( I will just add it to my favorites!!!!

  14. 14 ~distant~
    August 4, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    I’ve been wondering since the beginning why everyone feels so sorry for Tissy. Obviously she is part of this. If she didn’t have direct knowledge of what was about to happen to Amina & Sarah, then she certainly had to have some inkling, she knew Yaser was dangerous. If Yasser didn’t want his beautiful daughters living American lives, then why didn’t he keep his ass in Egypt & marry an Egyptian woman???? I hope she goes down with her raping murdering husband & her ignorant rampaging son. Islam—-USE SPELL CHECK– SINCE YOU CAN’T SPELL ON YOUR OWN IT WILL DO IT FOR YOU!!

  15. 15 @ ~ Distant~
    August 4, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    I did not feel sorry for Tissy! I felt sorry for those children who had been sexually abused, beaten and then murdered. Of course we knew Tissy has a hand in this! She brought them back with a lie! DUH! So, who are you speaking about anyway? If you are addressing her mom’s side of the family….totally knew Tissy’s hands are bloody too! You do not bring your daughters back with a 50/50 chance of thier dad killing them!

    I loathe Tissy for bringing those girls back but, I do believe she had to know what was going to be their fate! I will never understand this and so, I ask DISTANT, how can you be so sure when you are not even a relative…or, are you?

    Resentful Relative

  16. 16 ~distant~
    August 4, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    As a matter fact Resentful…I was speaking in general…I have read 100s of blogs with people from all over the place saying…”oh that poor woman” so please be aware that I did in fact say, “everyone” was feeling sorry for her, not specifically you. Be assured that I do not know you personally,& would NEVER insult anyone who is trying to do the right thing in this tragedy. However, there are some things I need to voice, because certain aspects of your comment dont make sense to me. If my sister (or neice or friend or whoever) was letting her husband beat & molest her children I would not only kick his ass but hers as well. I can understand that maybe her family felt like there was nothing they could do at the time & I respect that you are all doing something now. I was simply stating my disgust at Tissy & Islam…& obviously that repulsive excuse those beautiful girls had for a father. What is it that you are asking me?? How can I be so sure of what??? I may or may not be a relative, but I am most certainly not as close to this filth as you sound to be.

  17. 17 To~distant~
    August 5, 2008 at 8:24 am

    I understand exactly what you are saying and I agree. I think the people that were saying “oh that poor woman” have certainly changed their tune! If the “whole” story was out there,people would not have felt sorry for her or Islam.As one of the family members, I did not realize how bad things were before, and I live with that everyday wishing I had realized what these girls were going through. I don’t know who “resentful” is, but I agree with you.You are right.Tissy obviously had a hand in this!And I pray she goes down with her murdering husband and anyone else that may have helped in any way,including Islam!Thank you.A relative.

  18. 18 ~distant~
    August 5, 2008 at 10:02 am

    A. Relative— Thank you for taking the time to understand my original comment as it was meant. I have seen these two girls faces so many times in the past 8 months that I have often felt myself wishing I HAD known them….that maybe I could’ve helped them somehow. This is a story that is close to my own heart, because my own sister went through something both so similar to this & again so far removed from it. While race, religion nor ‘honor’ had anything to do with our case, an abuser is an abuser. He told her he would kill her & there is no doubt in my mind HE WOULD HAVE!!! I have spent the 4 years since hearing of crime after crime he has committed & yet he is still out there…still a danger. By the sheer grace of god we got her out. I am SO sorry that there wasn’t enough time for Amina & Sarah, but at least they are safe now, I believe that as surely as I believe that Yasser Said (& ALL of his little helpers) will pay for his brutality…in this life or the next.
    Exodus 21:23-25

  19. 19 A Relative
    August 5, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    To ~distant~ I understood exactly what you meant It’s okay.I am glad you got your sister out of there.He will eventually get caught.I wish I could have done the same for Amina and Sarah. It really bothers me.Yes, Yaser will pay for what he did, and hopefully everyone that helped or is helping now. It is just a matter of time! Have you seen the myspace that is for the girls? They
    were so pretty. For the life of me,I do not understand how he could do that.

  20. 20 DISGUSTED BY THIS MESS!!!
    August 5, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    I just read an article about the killings on pajamas media .It makes me so angry that this family keep hiding this child killer,rapist,abuser…why are the police not arresting Tissie for at least aiding this murder ,It is so clear by her actions she allowed this murder to take place,She sold her daughters lives for her to earn her place in the Said clan (mafia) as Islam puts it ..Tissie is now living with a man from Iraq and he is threatening her family??? Where are the Texas police? She is wearing full Hijab !!! If my daughters were murdered by this family I would not be anywhere near them nor would I want the father’s forgiveness I would want all who had a hand in the murder to pay!!! Tissie is a unfit human being it is clear she participated in these killing why can’t the police see this all the people who knew her and have information must come forward and tell their story for the 2 girls that were killed and nobody from the said family even mourn their dealths, They all knew what was going to happen .I also read yaser molested Amina when she was only four and he also molested another girl before Amina was even born that is where she got the name Amina why would she name her daughter after the girl her husband molested?? This woman makes no sense or has any sense for that matter she bashes and degrades her aunts on the blogs and they are the only ones who show any respect for the girls.Poor Tissie wanted to be an Egyptian queen and realized she married an EGYPTIAN PERVERT instead of turning him in she joins him in a life of rape,molestation,little girls dancing naked for $20 ,welfare fraud ,child neglect and finally murdering the only 2 people who ever cared for her from the said family HER OWN DAUGHTERS !!!! HAIL TO THE QUEEN!!! TISSIE OR WHATEVER MUSLIM NAME THEY GAVE YOU .YOU ARE WORSE THAN A SNAKE IN THE GRASS AND YOU WILL BE ARRESTED !!!YOU ARE IN AMERICA !!! DO NOT FORGET THAT!!!!

  21. 21 ~distant~
    August 6, 2008 at 8:47 am

    Boy Queen Tissie sure knows how to pick ’em!!! Tied up with another scary guy already huh?? I’m with ya Disgusted….I can’t figure out why Tissie doesn’t get up off her fat ass & help with the hunt…oh wait cause she’s guilty & if she helps find the pervert, he’ll roll over & tell on her. Sounds like the real Queens are the AUNTS!!!! JUSTICE FOR AMINA & SARAH!!

  22. August 6, 2008 at 10:13 am

    That is now..this was then…
    Link

    Mindy
    you know it does not matter how many my space someone has. what matters is that YASER is caught. why is it ya’ll have so much time to sit on the computer. the aunts say they are doing everthing to get this ass caught then why are they not out there instead of on the computer running thier mouth. oh by way hookah is legal!!!!!!! SO LETS ALL STOP RUNNING OUR MOUTH AND GET OUT THERE AND FINE YASER SO AMINA AND SARAH CAN RESTIN PEACE. I FINE IT SAD THAT THE AUNTS SIT AND DOWN ISLAM (brother of the girls). DO YA’LL NOT THINK HE HAS BEEN PUT THROUGH ALOT ALREADY YOU ALL SHOULD BE THERE FOR HIM NOT THERE TO DOWN HIM AND HIS MOTHER.
    Lets Bring This Killer In Together Lets All GET Off The Computer And Get Out There And Fine Yaser…. So Amina And SARAH May Reast In Peace. We All AGREE HE Must Pay For What He Did To These Two Pretty Girls.
    Mindy
    [Update 4: Reward is now $21,125.00!] Sarah and Amina Said’s Family Fight to Keep Their Deaths in the Public Eye 2008/04/13 at 12:03 PM

    She signed in under ‘Mindy’ but her e-mail gave her away it is Patricia (Tissy) Said. Big talk early on. What has she done since then to help bring that evil bastard in? Nothing! God bless the ‘Aunts’ for all the effort they have put forth to see that justice is waged.

    I say round them all up. Tissy, Islam & Yaser’s relatives and give them all a third degree interrogation. To bad the dhimmi Irving Police Force is to weak to admit that honor killings are a team effort. More often than not.

  23. 23 DISGUSTED BY THIS MESS!!!
    August 6, 2008 at 10:29 am

    MAYBE THE IRVING POLICE ARE AFRAID OF ISLAM BECAUSE OF HIS THREATS…LOL.. AND THOSE SAID’S WHAT A BUNCH ALL MARRIED TO AMERICAN WOMEN AND TALKING SO RACIST I LOVE THE FACT ISLAM DOESN’T WANT MEXICAN’S IN THE FAMILY BUT HIS UNCLE IS MARRIED TO ONE SO HE HAS 1/2 MEXICAN COUSINS AND HIS MOTHER WORKS WITH HIS MEXICAN AUNT , THEY ALL SHOULD BE ARRESTED EVEN THE WOMEN …BUNCH A LIARS AND MURDERERS,ON THEIR MYSPACE PAGES THEY ARE DATING AMERICANS SO WHY WERE SARAH AND AMINA KILLED FOR THIS JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE BORN FEMALE.I ALSO READ YASSER’S SISTER,MOTHER AND FATHER AND SON ALL COLLECT DISABILTY OR SOCIAL SECURITY WHY ARE WE AMERICAN TAXPAYERS PAYING FOR A BUNCH OF MURDERERS TO LIVE AND MOST OF THOSE I MENTIONED LIVE IN EGYPT AND COLLECT THE MONEY IN TEXAS ,IS THIS LEGAL?? WHY ARE WE SUPPORTING THEM IN EGYPT WE NEED SOMEONE TO INVESTIGATE THESE PEOPLE …HONOR KILLERS WITH NO HONOR!!!!

  24. 24 CHRISTINA
    August 6, 2008 at 10:59 am

    mindy was Tissie yes I do see it ,while she was out looking for Yasser she hooked up with another …Wow she really is looking to be a Middle-Eastern Queen cuz I hear this one is from Iraq ,I hope he gives you everything you deserve Tissie …As I said from the begining you should be in jail and hopefully that day is coming soon or you may be killed in Honor as well adultry is a crime in the middle east but I really don’t think the said’s consider your honor to be guarded they pass it around from brother to brother and now to the Iraqies…Wow …Great to be you….NOT!!! they proabally ask you to wear the hajib because they are embarresed of you!!!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Scarlett Crusader

Est. October 13 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle. Be our protection against the wickedness and snares of the devil. May God rebuke him, we humbly pray; and do Thou, O Prince of the Heavenly Host - by the Divine Power of God - cast into hell, satan and all the evil spirits, who roam throughout the world seeking the ruin of souls. Amen.

My primary blog

Photobucket

Ironic Surrealism v3.0

Stop by and see me sometime. ;)

Donations accepted via PayPal
Photobucket

Thank You!


Creative Commons License
Scarlett Crusader by scarlett is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Free hit counters

Since August 2 2008.

Record stands at 619


page counter

RSS Ironic Surrealism v3.0

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Visits

  • 207,515 hits

Free Hit Counter


*~*~*~*~*`*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ Photobucket

Amina and Sarah Said - GODS ANGELS @ MYSpace *~*~*~*~*`*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Online Photo Album of Yaser Said (Wanted for Murder) @ Joinhunt4yasser's Fotothing- public domain

*~*~*~*~*`*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Let’s Put Yasser (Said) Behind Bars @ YouTube

*~*~*~*~*`*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shariah Awareness Ribbon

post this on your own blog to bring awareness to the abuse of women under shariah law

Chronology

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Vault



Photobucket

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour”

1 Peter 5:8

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Fitna has arrived!


Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I will not submit.
I will not surrender.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

a

Rankings As of 4-8-08

Where in the world

Pictures Worth a Thousand Words

RSS Memri

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ADF Alliance Alert – Religious Freedom

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Pole Position

Mossy Grotto

Mera from Aquaman

More Photos

